fbpx

TESTIMONIALS

Read what our guests say about us!

Your opinion counts! In order to continue offering the highest quality, personal service to make your holiday unforgettable, please share your experience with us!

Average Rating: 5 stars (based on 16 ratings)

Finca Feliz, Top class house in wonderful area, with amazing view

We loved our stay at this wonderful house, it is one of the rare jewels you can find in this area. It is, in reality, nicer than what you see on the pictures, which is an exception! Everything is like brand new, super well maintained, so you feel home when you get there. It is also very safe, quite. Een aanrader!!

Kristof V.

March 29, 2019

villa Jamada, Fantastisch

Verblijfsdatum
8 mei 2014
Keurige en gezellige woning. Alles is aanwezig. Keukengerei in staat van nieuw. Alles is aanwezig. Meubilair modern en van deze tijd. Uitstekende bedden. Goede badkamers. Tuin netjes onderhouden. Voldoende tuinmeubilair. Heerlijk zwembad. Geen uitzicht maar daarvoor in de plaats heerlijk privacy. We komen graag terug. Winny P.
March 29, 2019

villa Palma, Sublime villa agence I-moraira au top

superbe villa, endroit magnifique ,l’agence reagit tres vite et tres bien. Je conseil a tout le monde de passer par eux. Seul petit bemol est la quantite d’electricitee fournie gratuitement ( 150 kw par semaine) mais apparement maintenant c’est passé a 200 kw/ semaine c’est pour cela que je ne mat pas 5 etoiles.
Stepan P.1 jul. 2017

Mijn reactie

Nous vous remercions pour ce reaction sympathique 😉
March 29, 2019

Villa Palma, nice clean villa

We had a good stay, here at very short notice. Maurice the agent was very helpful. The Villa was very clean and tidy and kept to good standard. The pool has a great feature build into it and useful for those who do not like laying out in the sun all the time. Darren Milkins
Stay summer 2017

Mijn reactie

Thank you for your positive feedback Darren. Please come back any time 😉
March 29, 2019

Casa Tranquila, El Portet

Peter W.

The property has an accurate description of location, facilities etc. It is well maintained with good customer service and adequate gas central heating and/or log burning fire as necessary for winter. I would recommend the property to a friend or relative.

The property is within easy reach by car of surrounding mountains for views, walking etc.

March 29, 2019

Casa Tranquila

Wonderful place!!!

Signe H.

Very nice and clean. Fully equiped. Nicely decorated and very cosy. We stayed to families with one floor each and that worked out perfectly. Maurice and Majrike were so friendly and welcoming and everything went smoothly.

El Portet is the most beutiful Beach and the atmosphere is great. Shopping is in Moiraira, 25 min walk, but just hanging out at beachbars was our favorite times, even in february!!

We did a lot of hiking, there a many routes mapped out and the kids enjoyed this very much.

I would definately go back to El Portet and stay in this beautiful house. I recommend to everyone!!!

March 29, 2019

Amazing holiday

First time we’ve visited Moraira, and we have had an amazing experience. Moraira is a beautiful town, and the villa we rented with i-moraira was incredible. Maurice & Marijke really did their best to make sure everything was perfect. Would highly recommend booking with them.

Joost Hartog
February 12, 2019

villa Tyjuana Lovely villa, family friendly, beautiful sea views

The villa is lovely, set in a cul-de-sac off a main windy road around 5 minutes in the car from main town Moraira. Car is essential as there are no pavements on the road. We stayed for 2 weeks in August with our two children aged 7 and 2 years. Set in a very quiet location with fabulous sea views. Easy 5 minute walk to the beach down a cul-de-sac and path (steps at end but manageable with a buggy). Villa was clean and tidy and the manager kindly waited to settle us in fairly late at night when we were delayed. The villa has 3 double bedrooms, with plenty of indoor and outdoor space with lovely gardens surrounding the house with 3 separate seating areas and parking. The pool was lovely, very private and quiet with an outdoor shower, seating and loungers. We would definitely consider returning to this beautiful part of Spain, everything was accessible with a car, local supermarkets, plenty of restaurants (the German restaurant/bar was a firm favourite) and shops for essentials. I would recommend this villa and Moraira to my friends and family, we had a lovely time!

Heater R.

Mijn reactie

Thank you for your review. You were very kind guests. Please come again 🙂
October 8, 2018

Villa Emperadora, FABULEUX !!

Verblijfsdatum
aug. 2018
Maison absolument magnifique (encore mieux que sur les photos) ! Tout est parfait : la maison, les terrasses, les exterieurs, la piscine, le jacuzzi…. Emplacement idéal, au calme absolu et sans aucun vis-à-vis (un luxe dans la région). La mer est à 2 minutes à pied et cerise sur le gâteau, un des meilleurs restaurant du coin se situe sur cette crique ! Dommage qu’il n’y ai que 3 chambres disponibles à la location (la maison en possède 5) car la maison est vraiment faite pour passer de merveilleux moments en famille ou entre amis… Mais c’est la plus belle maison que nous avons loué jusqu’à maintenant ! Et merci à Maurice et Maria pour leur accueil : rapide, efficace, très pro ! Nous recommandons vivement cette location !

Mijn reactie

C’est en effet difficile de dépasser cette villa dans le domaine de la qualité et de l’emplacement. Nous sommes très heureux que vous avez eu de belles vacances. Dites le à tous vos amis et revenez vite 😉
September 29, 2018

Escondida, Magnefieke plek voor totale rust

Voor de tweede keer enorm genoten van deze prachtige plek. Totale rust, en toch dichtbij de stranden en stadjes. Alles is aanwezig voor een top vakantie.
Danielle S.
13 aug. 2018

Mijn reactie

Dank voor uw reactie. Kom vooral nog een keertje terug 🙂
August 29, 2018

Casa Emperadora, Heel mooie villa met alle comfort

Verblijfsdatum
21 jul. 2018
Dit huis heeft alle troeven. Huis uitgerust met alle nieuwe comfort. Heel ruime kamers. Groot zwembad. Op 3 min wandelafstand van de zee, fantastische baai ‘Cala Advocat’ voorzien van tapa’s bar en goed restaurant. Kortom goede vakantie gehad. Kurt

Mijn reactie

Dag Kurt. Dank u voor uw positieve woorden en wat fijn dat uw vakantie een succes was. Kom vooral nog eens terug 🙂
July 30, 2018

Villa Emperadora, fantastisch

Het verblijf in deze prachtige villa was geweldig en zeker voor herhaling vatbaar. De ligging is uniek en het uitzicht heel mooi. Daarnaast is er kosten noch moeite gespaard om de huurders van een fantastische vakantie te laten genieten. De service van Maurice en Marijke met hun persoonlijke benadering draagt hier ook zeker een steentje aan bij. Ik zou zeggen: Doen.
Rik O
verblijf: april 2018

Mijn reactie

Goed te weten dat het verblijf jullie is bevallen. Dank voor de vriendelijke woorden en kom zeker nog eens terug 🙂
May 6, 2018

Villa Emperadora, Spectacular

Verblijfsdatum
23 aug. 2017
The Villa is perfect in every detail, great location, fantastic pool all made easier by Maurice & Marijke (this is the 2nd property we’ve rented from M&M and it has been a pleasure dealing with them) Almost want to keep this place a secret but that wouldn’t be fair, cant wait to go back again
Graham T.

Mijn reactie

Thank you for your kind words. Please come back any time you like 🙂
September 6, 2017

Casa Holtheem, tres belle

très agréable belle maison, parfait pour les enfants Nos parents ont également apprécié nous pourrions demander à l’équipe et tous étaient immédiatement sur place nous serons de retour
Soraya H.aug. 2016
September 6, 2016

villa Jamada, Perfect for us

This was the perfect sized villa for us (three adults and a 2 year old). We have holidayed in and around Moriara for a number of years so knew the location well. The villa is situated up in the hills just a short drive from town and the conveniently located supermarket at the bottom of the hill. The grounds were very well tended to and the villa was nicely decorated with some really lovely modern twists. We had everything we needed (including an assortment of pool paraphernalia) and spent many a day around the pool and several barbecues. We would definitely look to book this villa again next year with the newest family member born last month. If we had to criticise anything it would be the poor wifi but this is why we go on holiday: to get away from it all!
Nicola J.
20 jun. 2016

Mijn reactie

Thank you for your kind words. We’re looking forward to your return.

 

July 6, 2016

Villa Jamada, Have you ever heard of “Paradize”?

Les services de MAURICE ET SA FEMME ainsi que leur équipe sont sans limite, pourvu que vous en ayez le besoin, car cette oasis est unique et son coin de paradis vous appaise pour les semaines que vous aurez eu la chance de réserver; belles vacances a tous les heureux hotes de l’oasis , laurent
2 aug. 2013

Mijn reactie

Merci bien Laurent pour votre avis positif. Nous espérons vous revoir dans une prochaine été ;-))
September 2, 2013